Le CNRS
L'INSB
Autres sites CNRS

 

 
    Accueil > Annuaires
 

Annuaire du Laboratoire de Microbiologie
et Génétique Moléculaire

NomE-mailTéléphoneEquipe
Al-Fawares  OlaOla.Al-fawares@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.33  Genevaux
Albenne  CecileCecile.Albenne@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.16  Ieva
Bardawil  Danadana.bardawil@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.41  Genevaux
Barriot  RolandRoland.Barriot@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.21  Fichant
Batista  ManonManon.Batista@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.87  Carpousis
Benoit  Célineceline.benoit@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.28  Bouet
Berge  MathieuMathieuBerge@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.66  Polard
Bigot  Donna-JoeDonna-joe.Bigot@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.78  Genevaux
Bizzari  Lisandrulisandru.bizzari@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.99  Polard
Bordes  PatriciaPatricia.Bordes@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.79  Genevaux
Boschet  Michèlemichele.boschet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.55  Secrétariat LMGM
Boudsocq  Françoisfrancois.boudsocq@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.15  Bouet
Bouet  Jean-YvesJean-Yves.Bouet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.06  Bouet
Bouvier  MarieMarie.Bouvier@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.61  Carpousis
Bremaud  Noémienoemie.bremaud@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.75  Carpousis
Brendon  EstelleEstelle.Brendon@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.16  Cornet
Cai  Yimingyiming.cai@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.41  Genevaux
Campo  NathalieNathalie.Campo@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.83  Polard
Campos  ManuelManuel.Campos@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.16  Cornet
Canal  IsabelleIsabelle.Canal@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.61  Carpousis
Carpousis  AgamemnonAgamemnon.Carpousis@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.18  Carpousis
Carpousis   Labo.05.61.33.58.12  Carpousis
Castanie  Marie-PierreMarie-Pierre.Castanie@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.41  Genevaux
Chandler  MichaelMike.Chandler@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.58  Fichant
Cirinesi  Anne-MarieAnne-marie.Cirinesi@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.79  Genevaux
Claverys  Jean-PierreJean-Pierre.Claverys@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.11  Polard
Clouet-D'Orval  BéatriceBeatrice.Clouet-dOrval@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.16  Carpousis
Coddeville  MichèleMichele.Coddeville@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.78  Genevaux
Comera-Grande  AnneAnne.Comera-grande@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.64  Gestion LMGM
Cornet  Labo.05.61.33.59.86  Cornet
Cornet  Fran├žoisFrancois.Cornet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.84  Cornet
Da Cunha Marques  CarolineCaroline.Da-cunha-marques@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.78  Laverie LMGM
Dax  AngèleAngele.Dax@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.28  Bouet
De Lemos  DavidDavid.De-lemos@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.38  Polard
Delpal  Adrienadrien.delpal@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.04  Ieva
Etienne  Clarisseclarisse.etienne@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.87  Carpousis
Fayet  OlivierOlivier.Fayet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.75  Genevaux
Fichant  GwennaeleGwennaele.Fichant@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.26  Fichant
Font  Orianeoriane.font@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59. 7.9  Genevaux
Genevaux  Labo.05.61.33.58.73  Genevaux
Genevaux  PierrePierre.Genevaux@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.73  Genevaux
Gonzalez  IgnacioIgnacio.Gonzalez@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.18  Carpousis
Gourbeyre  EdithEdith.Gourbeyre@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.14  TON-HOANG
Grappy  Mélaniemelanie.grappy@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.16  Cornet
Guynet  CatherineCatherine.Guynet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.28  Bouet
Hadjeras  LydiaLydia.Hadjeras@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.75  Carpousis
Hertzog  MaudMaud.Hertzog@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.38  Polard
Ieva  RaffaeleRaffaele.Ieva@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.11  Ieva
Johnston  CalumCalum.Johnston@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.38  Polard
Lane  DavidDave.Lane@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.68  Polard
Langendyk Genevaux  PetraPetra.genevaux@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.29  Fichant
Larrie  LaurenceLaurence.Larrie@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.13  Milieux
Le Phan Thai  LuuLuu.LePhanThai@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.87  Cornet
Le Scornet  Alexandrealexandre.lescornet@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.82  Redder
Leroyer  Lucluc.leroyer@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.87  Carpousis
Mansour  MoiseMoise.Mansour@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.33  Genevaux
Martin  BernardBernard.Martin@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.77  Polard
Marty  Brigittebrigitte.marty@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.13  TON-HOANG
Mathieu-Demaziere  CélineCeline.Mathieu-demaziere@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.70  Bouet
Maupome  BrigitteBrigitte.Maupome@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.17  Gestion LMGM
Maziero  RomainRomain.Maziero@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.15  Bouet
Morales  VioletteViolette.Morales@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.08  Polard
Mortier  IsabelleIsabelle.Mortier@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.83  Polard
Munoz  GladysGladys.Munoz@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.82  Redder
Ndiaye  Mame Diarra Boussomame-diarra-bousso.ndiaye@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.04  Ieva
Pélissier  CélineCeline.Pelissier@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.82  Redder
Pagès  CarineCarine.Pages@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.86  Cornet
Pasta  FranckFranck.Pasta@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.71  Bouet
Peyre  CamilleCamille.Peyre@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.58.80  Cornet
Phung  Duy Khanhduy-khanh.phung@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.75  Carpousis
Polard  PatricePatrice.Polard@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.72  Polard
Poljak  LeonoraLeonora.Poljak@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.61  Carpousis
Prere  Marie-Fran├žoiseMarie-Francoise.Prere@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.75  Genevaux
Prudhomme  MarcMarc.Prudhomme@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.99  Polard
Quentin  YvesYves.Quentin@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.93  Fichant
Ranava  Daviddavid.ranava@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.04  Ieva
Rech  JérômeJerome.Rech@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.28  Bouet
Redder  PeterPeter.Redder@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.81  Redder
Rousseau  PhilippePhilippe.Rousseau@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.16  Cornet
Saporito  BrigitteBrigitte.Saporito@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.76  Gestion LMGM
Sarcos  AnneAnne.Sarcos@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.16  Ieva
Siguier  PatriciaPatricia.Siguier@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.52  TON-HOANG
Ton-Hoang  BaoBao.Tonhoang@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.82  TON-HOANG
Tran  Thu TrangThu-Trang.Tran@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.78  Laverie LMGM
Turlan  CatherineCatherine.Turlan@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.58.80  Cornet
Vernhes  EmelineEmeline.Vernhes@ibcg.biotoul.fr 05.61.33.59.83  Polard
Xu  Xibingxibing.xu@ibcg.biotoul.fr05.61.33.59.41  Genevaux



 

 


 

Annuaires

Webmail SOGo

Rechercher
Sur le WEB du CNRS


Laboratoire de Microbiologie
et Génétique Moléculaires
UMR 5100